top of page


This popular holiday piece was originally composed for and recorded by Burning River Brass on their CD entitled  " 'Twas The Night Before Christmas". It features a nostalgic medley of Christmas songs from your favorite Holiday stop-motion and traditionally animated features.  In recent years, this original arrangement has been adapted for several new orchestrations including, Brass Ensemble,Brass Band and Symphonic Orchestra with optional choir.

  • Welcome Christmas (from "The Grinch") 

  • Trim Up The Tree (from "The Grinch") 

  • Frosty The Snowman 

  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 

  • Jingle, Jingle, Jingle (From "Rudolph") 

  • There's Always Tomorrow (From "Rudolph") 

  • You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch 

  • Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

bottom of page